Early Bird Gala Tickets are LIVE! Deadline, April 1st.

Meet the Team

Our staff is the heartbeat of Sayre Christian Village.

Board of Directors

Biff Buckley, President/Board Chair
Dee Herndon , Vice President
Nancy Skiba, Treasurer
Tom Hurtz, Secretary

Gary Coleman, Director
H.T. Hardy III, Director
Wayne Logan, Director
Kennetha Keinath, Director
J.L. Lynn, Director

Jerry Kelly, Director
Ben Allen, Director
Ron Ring, Director
Jeff Yeary, Director
Doug Flynn, Director

Sayre Healthcare Center Team

Penny Upton, VP Healthcare Services
Rachel Mann, Director of Nursing
Angela Uslin, Assistant Director of Nursing
Jennifer Byrge, Unit 100 Nurse Coordinator
Chrissy Davis, Unit 200 Nurse Coordinator
Ida Elliot, Unit 400 Nurse Coordinator & Wound Care Nurse
Kim Haurin, Admissions/Social Services

Sarah Davis, Social Services Unit 100 & 400
Anissa Hubbard, Social Services Unit 100 & 200
Carolyne Clements, Activity Director, Unit 100 & 200
Paula White, Activities Director Unit 400
Shirley Penney, Medical Records
Jennifer Fish, Business Office Manager


Housing Team Members

Vicki Phillips, VP Assisted & Independent Living
Bobby Greene, Assisted Living Director
LeeAnn Peach, Independent Living Director

Lesley Stephens, Memory Care Coordinator
Marie Wilson, Activity Assistant
Colleen Cornett, Independent Living Coordinator

Campus Staff

Angela Mullins, Director of Campus Life Enrichment
Dale Adams, Chaplain
Miranda Snow, Philanthropy Specialist
Jamesha Payne, Payroll Specialist
Chris Kitchens, Director of Plant Operations

Dining Team Members

Justin Clarke, Campus Executive Chef
Scott Absher, Friendship Towers Dining Director
Mike Santana, Dining Service Director
Becky Dunson, Campus Dietician

Contact Us

Have any questions about living at the Sayre Christian Village? Do you want to know why Sayre Christian Village is "A Great Place to Call Home"? Call us or fill out the form for more information!

Campus Map 1
Scroll to Top